The search tool finds full words. If you want to search for a part of a word, then use * (e.g. neuro*).

Loading Search Results...

There are no results for your search term.

Videos

ANQ operates in a challenging environment. We have produced a short video clip intended to offer a brief overview of who we are and what we do. Its main purpose is to provide information to patients and media professionals.

We promote quality in hospitals and clinics

ANQ coordinates and implements quality reviews in facilities providing inpatient acute care, rehabilitation and psychiatric care. The results of these reviews make transparent and nationwide comparability possible. Based on these findings, hospitals and clinics can develop specific measures to improve their quality. Members of ANQ include the Swiss Hospital Association (H+), the Swiss insurance associations (santésuisse, curafutura* and the federal social insurance organisations that provide accident, military and disability insurance in Switzerland), all 26 cantons and the Principality of Liechtenstein.  The Federal Office of Public Health (BAG) has observer status. This is a non-profit association.
*Definitive membership to be confirmed at the ANQ general meeting in May 2018.

Explanatory video

<p>ANQ and its activities explained in just 2 minutes. Click here to see the <a href="https://www.anq.ch/wp-content/uploads/2018/02/ANQ_Explanatory_Video_subtitles.mp4" target="_blank" rel="noopener">video with subtitles</a>.</p>

Verwenden Sie bei der Suche nur einen Wortteil, dann setzen Sie bitte ein * nach dem letzten Buchstaben. (Beispiel: Neuro*)

Loading Search Results...

Es gibt für Ihren Suchbegriff keine Ergebnisse.

Videos

Der ANQ bewegt sich in einem anspruchsvollen Umfeld. Wer wir sind und was wir wie tun, haben wir in einem kurzen Video zusammengefasst. Es dient in erster Linie der Information von Patientinnen, Patienten und Medienschaffenden.

Wir fördern die Qualität in Spitälern und Kliniken

Der ANQ koordiniert und realisiert Qualitätsmessungen in der stationären Akutsomatik, der Rehabilitation und der Psychiatrie. Die Resultate ermöglichen eine transparente und nationale Vergleichbarkeit. Aufgrund dieser Erkenntnisse können Spitäler und Kliniken gezielt Massnahmen zur Verbesserung ihrer Qualität entwickeln. ANQ-Mitglieder sind der Spitalverband H+, die Verbände der Versicherer (santésuisse, curafutura* und die Eidgenössischen Sozialversicherer: Unfall-, Militär- und Invalidenversicherung), alle 26 Kantone und das Fürstentum Liechtenstein. Das Bundesamt für Gesundheit (BAG) hat als Beobachter Einsitz. Der Verein arbeitet nicht gewinnorientiert.
*Die definitive Aufnahme muss noch von der ANQ-Mitgliederversammlung im Mai 2018 bestätigt werden.

Erklärvideo

<p>Der ANQ und seine Tätigkeit: erklärt in knapp 2 Minuten. Hier finden Sie das <a href="https://www.anq.ch/wp-content/uploads/2017/12/ANQ_Erklaervideo_Untertitel.mp4" target="_blank" rel="noopener">Video mit Untertitel</a>.</p>

ANQ-GLOSSARSchliessen

ANQ-GLOSSAR Zum kompletten Glossar