The search tool finds full words. If you want to search for a part of a word, then use * (e.g. neuro*).

Loading Search Results...

There are no results for your search term.

Disclaimer

Copyright

All content and information published on this website are subject to copyright. Third-party contributions are identified accordingly. Reproduction, processing, dissemination and any form of utilisation beyond the scope of copyright law require the prior written consent of ANQ and the relevant author or creator. All content, also in part, may only be reproduced without charge and must include as a minimum the source citation “ang.ch”. The display of this website in external frames is only permitted with prior written consent. g.

Exclusion of liability

Relating to use

ANQ shall not be liable for any losses or damage of any nature that may arise in connection with access to and use of the website. Visiting the website or use of the information contained therein is the sole responsibility of the user.

Relating to content

The content of this website has been created with the utmost care. However, ANQ assumes no responsibility for the accuracy and completeness of the content, nor can it guarantee that the information provided is current. No entitlements are conferred through the content.

Relating to links

Responsibility for the content of linked pages lies exclusively with the operators of the corresponding external websites. All linked sites were checked for possible legal breaches at the time of linking. It is not reasonable to expect ANQ to permanently monitor the content of linked pages without any concrete evidence of a legal infringement. If we become aware of any illegal activities, we will immediately remove the corresponding links.

Data protection

Personal information

To the extent that we request personal information (for example, name, address or email addresses) on our website, this is always on a voluntary basis where this is feasible. As far as is possible, visitors can make use of the information offered without providing personal details.

Data transmission

We would like to draw your attention to the fact that data transmission via the internet (such as communication by email) can pose security risks. It is not possible to provide for complete protection against unauthorised access by third parties.

Published contact data

Use of contact data published in accordance with legal requirements by third parties for transmission of unsolicited advertising material and/or information leaflets is not permitted. ANQ explicitly reserves the right to take legal action in any case of distribution of unwanted advertising material, e.g. in the form of spam mail.

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google Inc. (hereinafter: Google). Google Analytics uses so-called cookies: text files that are stored on your computer and that enable your use of the website to be analysed. The information generated by means of a cookie in respect of your use of this website (including your IP address) is transmitted to a Google server in the USA, where it is stored. Google uses this information to analyse use of the website, to create reports on website activities for website operators and to provide additional services associated with usage of the website and the internet. Google also transfers this information to third parties where necessary, to the extent that this is legally permitted or where these parties process data on behalf of Google. Under no circumstances will Google link your IP address to other Google data. You can prevent the installation of cookies by setting your browser software accordingly. However, please note that in this case, you may not be able to use all the functions offered by this website in full. By using this website, you consent to processing of data collected on you by Google in the manner described above and for the aforementioned purposes.

Additional information on Google Analytics

Verwenden Sie bei der Suche nur einen Wortteil, dann setzen Sie bitte ein * nach dem letzten Buchstaben. (Beispiel: Neuro*)

Loading Search Results...

Es gibt für Ihren Suchbegriff keine Ergebnisse.

Disclaimer

Urheberrecht

Alle auf dieser Website publizierten Inhalte und Werke unterliegen dem Urheberrecht. Beiträge Dritter sind als solche gekennzeichnet. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung ausserhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des ANQ und des jeweiligen Autors bzw. der Erstellerin. Inhalte dürfen auch auszugsweise nur kostenlos und unter Angabe der minimalen Quellenbezeichnung «anq.ch» weiter- bzw. wiedergegeben werden. Die Darstellung dieser Website in fremden Frames ist nur mit schriftlicher Erlaubnis zulässig.

Haftungsausschluss

Für Nutzung

Der ANQ schliesst ohne Einschränkung jede Haftung für Verluste oder Schäden aller Art aus, die im Zusammenhang mit dem Zugriff oder der Benützung der Website entstehen könnten. Der Besuch der Website und die Benützung der dort enthaltenen Informationen erfolgt auf eigene Verantwortung.

Für Inhalte

Die Inhalte dieser Website wurden mit grösster Sorgfalt erstellt. Für deren Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte übernimmt der ANQ jedoch keine Gewähr. Aus den Angaben lassen sich keine Rechte ableiten.

Für Links

Für den Inhalt der externen, vom ANQ verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Seitenbetreiber verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstösse überprüft. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Sollten uns Rechtsverletzungen bekannt werden, entfernen wir derartige Links.

Datenschutz

Personenbezogene Daten

Soweit auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene Daten (beispielsweise Name, Anschrift oder E-Mail-Adressen) abgefragt werden, erfolgt dies, soweit möglich, immer auf freiwilliger Basis. Das Informationsangebot kann, soweit möglich, ohne Angabe solcher Personendaten genutzt werden.

Datenübertragung

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (zum Beispiel bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

Publizierte Kontaktdaten

Die Nutzung der im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten durch Dritte zur Übermittlung von nicht explizit angeforderter Werbung und/oder von Informationsmaterial ist unzulässig. Im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung, etwa durch Spam-Mails, behält sich der ANQ ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte vor.

Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. (nachfolgend: Google). Google Analytics verwendet sogenannte Cookies: Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglicht. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website (einschliesslich Ihrer IP-Adresse) werden an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten der Google in Verbindung bringen. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website voll umfänglich nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.

Weitere Informationen: siehe Google Analytics

ANQ-GLOSSARSchliessen

ANQ-GLOSSAR Zum kompletten Glossar